iOS App Android App Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram Pinterest

Contact Us



Buddha Air's call center will assist you to book your flight tickets to several destinations across Nepal. Call our reservation team at 01 5542494 if you have any flight related queries. Our call center is open from 7 am to 7 pm (Nepali time) every day.


Contact Information

Telephone Reservation
Tel: + 977 1 5542494 (Hunting Line)

Royal Club (Frequent Flyer Program)
Tel: +977 1 5521015 (Ext. 114, 130)
Email: royalclub@buddhaair.com
Contact person – Mr. Uddav Kayestha

Online Reservation
Tel: + 977 1 5521015, 5522694 (Ext. 231)
Fax: + 977 1 5537726
Email: u4tickets@buddhaair.com

Marketing Department (Head office)
Tel: 977 1 5521015, 5522694
Fax: 977 1 5537726
Email: buddhaair@buddhaair.com

City Sales Office
Hattisar, KTM
Phone: 977 1- 4437025, 4437677, 4438915
Fax: 977-1-4436033
Email: sales@buddhaair.com

Technical Department
Tel: 977 1 4993400
Fax: 977 1 4993190

Sinamangal Sales Office
Tel: 977 1 4477320
 

Sundhara Counter
Tel: 977 1 4239385, 4238349
Fax:  977 1 4239385

Cargo Office
Sinamangal Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977 1-4477321
Email:cargo@buddhaair.com

Bhairahawa
Tel: 071-526893/ 523893
Fax: 071-526893
Email:bhairahawa@buddhaair.com
Airport 071-507093

International Varanasi , India

Uddhav Subedi
Station In Charge, Buddha Air
Mobile : 091 8400484001 /002

Pokhara
Telephone: 061-465997/98
Fax: 061-465997
Email: pkrstation@buddhaair.com
Airport : 061-464997

Simara
City Sales Birgunj: 051-533229, 533230
Airport: 053-521562
Fax: 051-533230
Email: simara@buddhaair.com

Biratnagar
Tel: 021-526901, 021-530866
Fax: 021-530866
Email: biratnagar@buddhaair.com
Airport: 021-460478

Dharan Sales Office
Tel: 025-533000, 533007
Fax: 025-533000

Bharatpur
City Sales: 056-524975, 056-528790
Fax: 056-528790
Email: bhrstation@buddhaair.com
Airport: 056-520581

Bhadrapur
Tel: 023-455218, 023-455219
Fax: 023-455218
Email: bhadrapur@buddhaair.com
Airport 023-455180

Dhangadhi
Tel: 091-417445, 091,417446
Fax: 091-525702
Email: dhanagadhi@buddhaair.com
Airport 091-575288

Nepalgunj
Tel: 081-520745, 081-525745
Email: nepalgunj@buddhaair.com
Airport 081-565077

Janakpur
Tel: 041-420522, 420094
Fax: 041-525894
Airport: 041-525894
Email: janakpur@buddhaair.com

Tumlingtar
Tel: 029-575115, 575135
Airport: 029-575225
Email: tumlingtar@buddhaair.com

Kathmandu Airport
Tel: + 977 1 4499680, 4491384

Buddha HOLIDAYS / PACKAGES
Tel: + + 977 1 5521015 (Ext. 119 / 149)
Fax: + 977 1 5537726
Email: buddhatour@buddhaair.com