Contact Us

Contact Us

Buddha Air's call center will assist you to book your flight tickets to several destinations across Nepal. Call our reservation team at 01 5970900 if you have any flight-related queries. Our call center is open from 7 am to 7 pm every day.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Reservation

Telephone Reservation: + 977 1 5970900 (Hunting Line)
Online Reservation: + 977 1 5522694 (Ext. 141)
Email: u4tickets@buddhaair.com

Buddha Air Headquarter - Jawalakhel

Tel: + 977 1 5521015,
Fax: + 977 1 5537726
Email: buddhaair@buddhaair.com

Cargo Office Sinamangal Kathmandu

Tel: + 977 1-4477321
Email:cargo@buddhaair.com

Sinamangal Sales Office

Tel: + 977 1 4477320

Kathmandu Airport

Tel: + 977 1 4499680, 4491384

Bharatpur

City Sales: 056-524975, 056-528790
Fax: 056-528790
Email: bhrstation@buddhaair.com
Airport: 056-520581

Bhadrapur

Tel: 023-455218, 023-455219
Fax: 023-455218
Email: bhadrapur@buddhaair.com
Airport: 023-455180

Biratnagar

Sales Office: 021-460744, 021-460790, 021- 460797
Airport: 021 - 460478
Email: biratnagar@buddhaair.com

Dhangadhi

Tel: 091-417445, 091- 416446
Email: dhanagadhi@buddhaair.com
Airport: 091-575288

Simara

City Sales Birgunj: 051-533229, 533230
Airport: 053-521562
Fax: 051-533230
Email: simara@buddhaair.com

Pokhara

Telephone: 061-465997 / 465998
Fax: 061-465997
Email: pkrstation@buddhaair.com
Airport : 061-464997

Nepalgunj

Tel: 081-531745, 081-530745
Email: nepalgunj@buddhaair.com
Airport 081-565077

Janakpur

Tel: 041-420522, 420094
Fax: 041-525894
Airport: 041-590721
Email: janakpur@buddhaair.com

Royal Club (Frequent Flyer Program)

Tel: +977 1 5521015 (Ext. 114, 130)
Email: royalclub@buddhaair.com

Marketing Department (Head office)

Tel: + 977 1 5521015, 5522694
Fax: + 977 1 5537726
Email: buddhaair@buddhaair.com
sales@buddhaair.com

Tumlingtar

Tel: 029-575115, 575135
Airport: 029-575225
Email: tumlingtar@buddhaair.com

Technical Department

Tel: + 977 1 4993400
Fax: + 977 1 4993190

BUDDHA HOLIDAYS / PACKAGES

Tel: + 977 1 5521015 (Ext. 109 / 119)
Fax: + 977 1 5537726
Email: holidays@buddhaair.com

Bhairahawa

Sales Office: 071576893 / 071573893
Airport Counter: 071507093
Cargo Counter: 071507192
Email: bhairahawa@buddhaair.com

Surkhet Station

Sales office: 083-522542
Airport: 083-525769
Email: surkhet@buddhaair.com

Rajbiraj Office, Hanuman Nagar Road Infront of Gajendra Narayan Singh Hospital

City Office: 031-522408 , 031-522409
Email: rajbiraj@buddhaair.com

International Varanasi, India 52-Patel Nagar, Cantonment Road, Near Temple Town Hotel, Varanasi, India

Telephone: +91-0542-2501105
Mobile / WhatsApp: +916386535738