Contact Us

Contact Us

Buddha Air's call center will assist you to book your flight tickets to several destinations across Nepal. Call our reservation team at 01 5542494 if you have any flight related queries. Our call center is open from 7 am to 7 pm (Nepali time) every day.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Dharan Sales Office

Tel: 025-533000, 533007
Fax: 025-533000

Telephone Reservation

Tel: + 977 1 5542494 (Hunting Line)

Bharatpur

City Sales: 056-524975, 056-528790
Fax: 056-528790
Email: bhrstation@buddhaair.com
Airport: 056-520581

Bhadrapur

Tel: 023-455218, 023-455219
Fax: 023-455218
Email: bhadrapur@buddhaair.com
Airport: 023-455180

Dhangadhi

Tel: 091-417445, 091,416446
Fax: 091-525702
Email: dhanagadhi@buddhaair.com
Airport: 091-575288

Nepalgunj

Tel: 081-520745, 081-525745
Email: nepalgunj@buddhaair.com
Airport 081-565077

Janakpur

Tel: 041-420522, 420094
Fax: 041-525894
Airport: 041-425021
Email: janakpur@buddhaair.com

Tumlingtar

Tel: 029-575115, 575135
Airport: 029-575225
Email: tumlingtar@buddhaair.com

Kathmandu Airport

Tel: + 977 1 4499680, 4491384

Buddha HOLIDAYS / PACKAGES

Tel: + 977 1 5521015 (Ext. 109 / 119)
Fax: + 977 1 5537726
Email: buddhatour@buddhaair.com

Biratnagar

Tel: 021-526901, 021-530866
Fax: 021-530866
Email: biratnagar@buddhaair.com
Airport: 021-460478

Simara

City Sales Birgunj: 051-533229, 533230
Airport: 053-521562
Fax: 051-533230
Email: simara@buddhaair.com

Pokhara

Telephone: 061-465997 / 465998
Fax: 061-465997
Email: pkrstation@buddhaair.com
Airport : 061-464997

Royal Club (Frequent Flyer Program)

Tel: +977 1 5521015 (Ext. 114, 130)
Email: royalclub@buddhaair.com

Online Reservation

Tel: + 977 1 5521015, 5522694 (Ext. 231)
Fax: + 977 1 5537726
Email: u4tickets@buddhaair.com

Marketing Department (Head office)

Tel: + 977 1 5521015, 5522694
Fax: + 977 1 5537726
Email: buddhaair@buddhaair.com

City Sales Office Hattisar, KTM

Phone: + 977 1- 4437025, 4437677, 4438915
Fax: + 977-1-4436033
Email: sales@buddhaair.com

Technical Department

Tel: + 977 1 4993400
Fax: + 977 1 4993190

Sinamangal Sales Office

Tel: + 977 1 4477320

Sundhara Counter

Tel: + 977 1 4239385, 4238349
Fax: + 977 1 4239385

Cargo Office Sinamangal Kathmandu, Nepal

Tel: + 977 1-4477321
Email:cargo@buddhaair.com

Bhairahawa

Tel: 071-526893/ 523893
Fax: 071-526893
Email: bhairahawa@buddhaair.com
Airport: 071-507093

Surkhet Station

Sales office: 083-522542
Airport: 083-525769

International Varanasi, India 52-Patel Nagar, Cantonment Road, Near Temple Town Hotel, Varanasi, India

Telephone: +91-0542-2501105
Mobile / WhatsApp: +916386535738

International Kolkata, India Chetarjee International Center, 5th Floor, Room no. 13B, Jawahar Lal Nehru Road

Tel: 033 46010122
Mobile: +91 8400484001 / +91 7583900841 / +91 6289407962
Email: ccu@buddhaair.com

Buddha Air