Contact Us

Contact Us

Buddha Air's call center will assist you to book your flight tickets to several destinations across Nepal. Call our reservation team at 01 5970900 if you have any flight-related queries. Our call center is open from 7 am to 7 pm every day.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Customer Care

Phone: +977 - 1 5421015 - Ext: 182 (162)

Email: care@buddhaair.com

Call Centre

Hunting Line : + 977 1 5970900

Online support

Direct: + 977 1 5454084
+977 - 1 5421015 - Ext - 141, 142, 177, 178
Email: u4tickets@buddhaair.com

Buddha Air Headquarter, Jawalakhel

Tel: + 977 1 5421015,
Email: buddhaair@buddhaair.com

Cargo Office, Kathmandu

Tel: + 977 1-4577321
Email: cargo@buddhaair.com
Airport Cargo: 01-4113190

Sinamangal Sales Office

Tel: + 977 1 4577320

Kathmandu Airport

Tel: 01-4113201, 01-4113236, 01-4113060,
01-4113233, 01-4113235

Bharatpur

Sales Office: 056-493890 | 056-493975
Airport - 056-493581
Cargo - 056-493875
Email: bhrstation@buddhaair.com

Biratnagar

Sales Office: 021-466790, 021- 466797
Cargo: 021-466744
Airport: 021 - 466478
Email: biratnagar@buddhaair.com

Bhadrapur

Tel: 023-452218, 023-452219
Email: bhadrapur@buddhaair.com
Airport: 023-452180

Dhangadhi

Tel: 091-417445, 091- 416446
Email: dhanagadhi@buddhaair.com
Airport: 091-575288

Simara

City Sales Birgunj: 051-533229, 533230
Airport: 053-521562
Email: simara@buddhaair.com

Pokhara

Chauthe, Pokhara (Near Pokhara International Airport Gate)
City sales: 061-501396, 061-455997
Airport office: 061-597050
Cargo Office: 061-456897
Email: pkrstation@buddhaair.com

Nepalgunj

Tel: 081-531745, 081-530745
Email: nepalgunj@buddhaair.com
Airport: 081-565077

Janakpur

Tel: 041-420522, 4200944
Airport: 041-590721
Email: janakpur@buddhaair.com

Royal Club

Tel: +977 1 5421015 (Ext. 114, 130)
Email: royalclub@buddhaair.com

Marketing Department (Head office)

Tel: + 977 1 5421015, 5422694
Email: buddhaair@buddhaair.com
sales@buddhaair.com

Tumlingtar

Tel: 029-575115, 575135
Airport: 029-575225
Email: tumlingtar@buddhaair.com

Buddha Holidays

Tel: + 977 1 5421015 (Ext. 109 / 119)
Email: holidays@buddhaair.com

Bhairahawa

Sales Office: 071-576893 / 071-573893
Airport Counter: 071-507093
Cargo Counter: 071-507192
Email: bhairahawa@buddhaair.com

Surkhet

Sales office: 083-522542
Airport: 083-525769
Email: surkhet@buddhaair.com

Rajbiraj

City Office: 031-532408 & 031-532409
Airport: 031-590407
Email: rajbiraj@buddhaair.com

Varanasi

S2/235, A-3 Bhojubir ,Varanasi -221002
Mobile - WhatsApp: +918400484001 | +916386535738
Email: varanasi@buddhaair.com