Contact Us

Telephone Reservation
Tel: + 977 1 5542494 (Hunting Line)


View Larger Map



Royal Club (Frequent Flyer Program)
Tel: +977 1 5521015 (Ext. 114, 130)
Email: royalclub@buddhaair.com
Contact person – Mr. Uddav Kayestha

Online Reservation
Tel: + 977 1 5521015, 5522694 (Ext. 119)
Fax: + 977 1 5537726
Email: buddhatour@buddhaair.com
Contact person: Mr. Nishit Rizal; Mr. Dipendra Karna

Marketing Department (Head office)
Tel: 977 1 5521015, 5522694
Fax: 977 1 5537726
Email: buddhaair@buddhaair.com
Contact Person: Mr. Rupesh Joshi, Marketing Manager;
Mrs. Binita Thapa

Engineering Department
Tel: 977 1 4477321, 4477320
Fax: 977 1 4477018

Sales Department
Tel: 977 1 4437025, 4437677, 4438915
Fax: 977 1 4436033
Email: sales@buddhaair.com

Sundhara Counter
Tel: 977 1- 4239385

Cargo
Sinamangal Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977 1- 4477320 / 21

Bhairahawa
Tel: 071-526893/ 523893
Fax: 071-526893
Email:bhairahawa@buddhaair.com
Airport 071-522893

International Varanasi , India

Uddhav Subedi
Station In Charge, Buddha Air
Mobile : 091 8400484001 /002

 

Kathmandu Airport
Tel: + 977 1 4499680, 4491384

Pokhara
Telephone: 061-465997/98
Fax: 061-465997
Email: pkrstation@buddhaair.com
Airport : 061-464997

Simara
City Sales Birgunj: 051-533229, 533230
Airport: 053-521562
Fax: 051-533230
Email: simara@buddhaair.com

Biratnagar
Tel: 021-526901, 021-530866
Fax: 021-530866
Email: biratnagar@buddhaair.com
Airport: 021-460478

Bharatpur
City Sales: 056-524975
Fax: 056-528790
Email: bhrstation@buddhaair.com
Airport: 056-520581

Bhadrapur
Tel: 023-455218, 023-455219
Fax: 023-455218
Email: bhadrapur@buddhaair.com
Airport 023-455180

Dhangadhi
Tel: 091-525945
Fax: 091-525946
Email: dhanagadhi@buddhaair.com
Airport 091-575288

Nepalgunj
Tel: 081-525745
Fax: 081-526105
Email: nepalgunj@buddhaair.com
Airport 081-565077

Janakpur
Tel: 041-525022
Fax: 041-525894
Email: janakpur@buddhaair.com

Tumlingtar
Tel: 029-575115, 575135
Email: tumlingtar@buddhaair.com

Surkhet
Tel: 083-525600
Email: surkhet@buddhaair.com